Today I am submitting an installation proposal to the Ontario Science Centre for their upcoming Stem Cell Exhibition.  For this project I decided to create a series of small animations using Processing, partly because I thought it would look good, and partly because I want to beef up on my coding skills in relation to drawing with code.   Although Processing is primarily a drawing program, I mostly use it as an extension to the Arduino programming environment, hence thinking through the drawing process feels a bit awkward to me.  Below is my low-res test video.  The installation would be spread across 4 LCD monitors each looping animations of single body parts or systems; all of these parts or systems are key areas in which stem cells are currently being used and/or heavily researched.

